Lou Reed live in Akron, Ohio, 1976

Lou Reed – Leave Me Alone
Akron, OH
October 23, 1976
SBD – A quality

Lou Reed – vocals, guitar
Michael Fonfara – keyboards
Bruce Yaw – bass
Marty Fogel – sax
Michael Suchorsky – drums

01.Intro Jam*
02.Sweet Jane*
03.Coney Island Baby*
04.I Believe In Love
05.Lisa Says
07.She’s My Best Friend
08.Waiting For My Man
09.A Sheltered Life
10.The Kids
11.Claim To Fame
12.Vicious Circle
13.Walk On The Wild Side
14.Rock & Roll Heart
15.Charley’s Girl
16.Kill Your Sons
17.Satellite Of Love
18.How Do You Think It Feels
19.You Wear It So Well
20.Oh Jim
22.Ladies Pay
24.Leave Me Alone (Hordern Pavillion, Sydney July 19, 1975, same band w/ addition of Doug Yule on guitar)

More info on Lou Reed live in Akron, Ohio, 1976

[ss_rss url=”https://www.bing.com/news/search?q=Lou Reed live in Akron, Ohio, 1976&format=rss” feeds=”5″]

Leave a Comment