Stevie Nicks Full Concert Live – Rock Hall Nominee 2019

Stevie Nicks was filmed live in complete concert on June 23, 1986. Songlist:
1 Fleetwood Mac’s Dreams (0:00)
2 Talk To Me (4:20)
3 I Need To Know (8:22)
4 No Spoken Word (10:48)
5 Beauty And The Beast (15:50)
6 Stand Back (22:39)
7 Has Anyone Ever Written (29:22)
8 Edge Of Seventeen (36:14)

Stevie Nick’s solo act performance took place at Red Rock Amphitheater during the 1986 Rock a Little Tour. Her band members are Bass – Jennifer Condos; Drums – Rick Marotta; Guitar – Waddy Wachtel; Keyboards,vocals – Jai Winding; Percussion – Bobbye Hall; backing Vocals – Elisecia Wright, Lori Perry, Sharon Celani. Musical guests are Mick Fleetwood on drums, percussion and Peter Frampton on guitar.

Stevie Nicks is nominated for the first time for the Performers Class of 2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. On induction Fan Vote, Stevie Nicks is currently in second place with over 310K votes, behind leader Def Leppard.

As of November 10, 2018, Rock Hall of Fame fan standings for all 15 nominees are Def Leppard, Stevie Nicks, Todd Rundgren, The Zombies, The Cure, Janet Jackson, Devo, Roxy Music, Rage Against the Machine, Radiohead, John Prine, LL Cool J, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan, Kraftwerk, MC5. Vote for up to five artists daily at Voting ends in December 2018 when the top five five nominees are selected by 1,000 voting members and fan polling results. The Rock Hall induction ceremony for the Class of 2019 winners is on March 29, 2019.

More info on Stevie Nicks Full Concert Live – Rock Hall Nominee 2019

[ss_rss url=” Nicks Full Concert Live – Rock Hall Nominee 2019&format=rss” feeds=”5″]

Leave a Comment