This is a repost of my March 31, 2016 upload. Same video with less bass.

Brit Floyd Space & Time Continuum Tour
Akron Civic Theater, Ohio. March 29, 2016
This is the entire concert, as seen from my seat in Row E. Shot with Sony HDR-mv1 (1080p, Linear-PCM).

1. Signs of Life
2. Learning to Fly
3. High Hopes
4. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts I-V)
5. Poles Apart
6. Us and Them
7. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
8. Another Brick in the Wall Part 2
9. Pigs (Three Different Ones)

10. Echoes
11. Yet Another Movie
12. Round and Around
13. Empty Spaces
14. Young Lust
15. One of These Days
16. Time
17. The Great Gig in the Sky
18. Money
19. Comfortably Numb

20. Wish You Were Here
21. Run Like Hell

More info on Brit Floyd 2016 Full Concert Akron (Less Boom)

Leave a Reply