Bren Events Center
UC Irvine
Irvine, California
October 11th, 2019

dedicated to Jack Marko and family

Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ (Bob on guitar)
It Ain’t Me, Babe
Highway 61
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Can’t Wait
Simple Twist of Fate
Honest With Me
Tryin’ to Get To Heaven
Make You Feel My Love
Pay in Blood
Lenny Bruce
Early Roman Kings
Girl of the North Country
Not Dark Yet
Thunder on the Mountain
Soon After Midnight
Gotta Serve Somebody


Long and Wasted Years
It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry

More info on 10.11.19 (Irvine, CA) full show

Leave a Reply