Nirvana (live concert) – November 9th, 1993, Stabler Arena, Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

01. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
02. Drain You
03. Breed
04. Serve The Servants
05. About A Girl
06. Heart-Shaped Box
07. Sliver
08. Dumb
09. Come As You Are
10. Lithium
11. Pennyroyal Tea
12. School
13. Polly
14. Milk It
15. Rape Me
16. Territorial Pissings
17. Smells Like Teen Spirit
18. All Apologies
19. Jesus Wants Me For A Sunbeam
20. In Bloom
21. On A Plain
22. Scentless Apprentice
23. Blew

For more NIRVANA shows, interviews, and footage, be sure to check out my playlist:

Please support this artist. Buy their records and merchandise. If band members are still playing shows, go see them live!

More info on Nirvana (live concert) – November 9th, 1993, Stabler Arena, Bethlehem, PA (angle 1)

  • Reverse Phone Lookup | Phone Number Search | Spokeo

    Spokeo searches thousands of sources across 12 billion public records to look up the most recent owner of that number, whether it’s a landline or cell phone number, the location, and even the carrier if available.

Leave a Reply