Feed URL: https://www.bing.com/news/search?q=The+Chardon+Polka+Band++8/9/17+Full+Set+(#1)+in+Aurora,+OH&format=rss not valid and removed from fetch.

The Chardon Polka Band’s first set from their 9/9/17 gig in Aurora, OH as part of the summer concert series. (Set #2 also available)

Filmed by Lake Erie Video, Chardon OH

Joey Dahlhausen: drums
Mike Franklin: guitar/banjo
Emily Kouwe: sax
Jake Kouwe: accordion
Mitch Lawrence: sax/clarinet

More info on The Chardon Polka Band 8/9/17 Full Set (#1) in Aurora, OH

Leave a Reply