Empire Concert Club, Akron OH
Under Lokken Key, a tribute to Dokken
01-Without Warning
02-Tooth and Nail
03-Kiss of Death
04-When Heaven Comes Down
05-Just Got Lucky
06-Heaven Sent
07-Paris is Burning
08-Lightning Strikes Again
09-Mr. Scary
10-It’s Not Love
11-The Hunter
13-Alone Again
14-In My Dreams
15-Unchain the Night
16-Breaking the Chains
17-Into the Fire
18-Dream Warriors

More info on Under Lokken Key Dokken Tribute Live 01-20-18

Leave a Reply